Update (11/28/13)

  • Can now interact with search results

  • Browse Folder button is disabled when a share is set to Upload only

  • When selecting Download All, a file name is required

  • When opening a separate instances of an account in a new tab, the new UI is displayed

  • When a user does not have upload permissions, they cannot upload
  • When a trial account expires, the new billing page is displayed

  • Click here to upload files button is removed if user does not have permissions to upload
  • Web Application now Version 3.0.54
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments