- Added documentation to the API on how to delete users.
- Connectors no longer incorrectly warn users that files and folders will be deleted when removing a connector.
- User Edited audit entries are not created when a user logs in.
- Fixed error that prevented some users from being deleted.
- Application update to 14.2.751
Have more questions? Submit a request